Werkstatt Schulamtsbezirk
Werkstatt Schulamts­bezirk Unternehmen Anschrift E-Mail und Telefon Ansprech­partner/-in
Mädchen Rostock Tischlerei Volkmar Rossnagel Bahnhofstraße 13f
18246 Bützow
038461 52675
info@tischlerei-rossnagel.de
Herr Volkmar Rossnagel
Jungen Schwerin Textil Service Mecklenburg GmbH Am Spargelacker 9-10
19370 Parchim
03871 621611
wreddin@dbl-tsm.de
Frau Reddin
beide Neubrandenburg Stadtwerke Demmin GmbH Jarmener Straße 67a
17109 Demmin
03998 272213
info@stadtwerke-demmin.de
Frau Bemer
beide Greifswald Soibelmanns Hotel Rügen Bergener Straße 1
18573 Samtens
038306 2220
reception.ruegen@soibelmanns.de
Herr Rico Thielsch
Jungen Greifswald Senioren-Zentrum "Am Tierpark" GmbH Barther Straße 29
18437 Stralsund
03831 28480
hl.atp@kervita.de
Frau Katrin Gräfe
Jungen Greifswald rügen-assistenz GmbH Saalkow 2
18574 Gustow
0172 7522788
info@ruegen-assistenz.de
Herr Holger Henze
Mädchen Greifswald Raumgestaltung & Bauservice Enrico Prochnow Wiesenring 10c
18573 Samtens
038306 250032
rg.prochnow@t-online.de
Frau Laufer
Jungen Schwerin Pflegeheim Wohnpark Zippendorf GmbH & Co. KG Alte Dorfstraße 45
19063 Schwerin
03852010100
info@wohnpark-zippendorf.de
Herr Sven Kastell
Mädchen Greifswald Naturerbe Zentrum Rügen Forsthaus Prora 1
18609 Ostseebad Binz
038393 662215
silvia.hanebrink@nezr.de
Frau Silvia Hanebrink
Jungen Neubrandenburg Löhn & Kurzbuch "ImPuls" Sozialpädagogische Familienhilfe GbR Zierker Straße 3b
17235 Neustrelitz
03981 253843
impuls.team@freenet.de
Herr Maximilian Wendt
Mädchen Neubrandenburg LANG Metallwarenproduktion Neubrandenburg GmbH Ziegelleiweg 17
17348 Woldegk
03963 22100
langwoldegk@lang-metall.de
-1
Mädchen Schwerin Landesforst M-V, Forstamt Karbow Lindenstraße 1
19386 Gehlsbach
038733 2280
karbow@lfoa-mv.de
Frau Claudia Kucharzgk
Mädchen Greifswald Landesforst M-V Forstamt Rügen Pantow 13
18528 Zirkow
0173 3000463
cornell.kuithan@lfoa-mv.de
Herr Cornell Kuithan
Mädchen Greifswald Landesforst M-V Forstamt Jägerhof Hainstraße 5
17493 Greifswald-Eldena
03834 836100
jaegerhof@lfoa-mv.de
Frau Bianca Breithaupt
Mädchen Greifswald Jüdes & Löckener GmbH Industriestraße 3
18528 Bergen auf Rügen
03838 4049570
henry.stuedemann@dachcentrum.de
Herr Henry Stüdemann
Mädchen Schwerin Hydraulik Nord Fluidtechnik GmbH & Co. KG Ludwigsluster Chaussee 5
19370 Parchim
03871 606612
doreen.wolff@hnfluidtechnik.de
Frau Doreen Wolff
Mädchen Greifswald Ford Autowelt Rügen Stralsunder Chaussee 26
18528 Bergen auf Rügen
03838 807382
wey@ford-ruegen.de
Herr Mario Wey
beide Schwerin FAL e.V Wangeliner Workcamps Dorfstraße 2
19395 Ganzlin OT Wangelin
038737 337992
anfrage@wangeliner-workcamp.de
Frau Eva-Maria Mikutta
beide Schwerin Fachhochschule des Mittelstands (FHM) August-Bebel-Straße 11/12
19055 Schwerin
0385 74209814
wendig@fh-mittelstand.de
Frau Jana Wendig
Mädchen Schwerin Datenverarbeitungszentrum M-V GmbH Lübecker Straße 283
19059 Schwerin
03854 800467
a.gutt@dvz-mv.de
Frau Anne-Marie Gutt
Mädchen Greifswald DATA REFORM GmbH Nexöer Straße 2
17438 Wolgast
03836 6069060
info@hotel-profi.de
Frau Ulrike Mattis
Mädchen Greifswald Dachdeckerei Jan Schmied Gemeindeweg 1
18573 Samtens
038306 62806
dachdeckerei-schmied@freenet.de
Herr Jan Schmied
Mädchen Neubrandenburg Bundeswehr Ausbildungswerkstatt Trollenhagen Südstraße/Fliegerhorst
17034 Neubrandenburg
0395 4633800
ausbwksttrh@bundeswehr.org
Herr Hans-Joachim Kustos
Mädchen Neubrandenburg Bundespolizeirevier Neubrandenburg Am Bahnhof 8
17033 Neubrandenburg
0395 56997305
bpoli.stralsund.pkp@polizei.bund.de
Herr Wolf
Mädchen Greifswald Baase Landmaschinen GmbH Holthof 39
18513 Splietsdorf
038325 6400
info@baase-landmaschinen.de
Herr Reinhard Baase
Jungen Rostock AWO SANO gGmbH Mutter-Kind-Klinik Baabe Haffwinkel 18
18230 Rerik
038296 72139
robert.dietrich@awosano.de
Herr Robert Dietrich
Mädchen Schwerin Autoservice Slate Waldstraße 6
19370 Slate
03871 267246
autoserviceslate-drevs@t-online.de
Herr Drevs
Mädchen Schwerin Autohaus Burmeister GmbH Westring 1
19370 Parchim
03871 62180
j.burmeister@ah-burmeister.de
Frau Johanna Burmeister
Mädchen Greifswald Autocenter Barth Zum Rauhen Berg 8
18507 Grimmen
038326 500
ford@ah-barth.fsoc.de
Herr Steffen Barth